Alfred Hitchcock and the Three Investigators in The Mystery of the Screaming Clock

Arthur, Robert
Publication Date 1978
ISBN 0006904254
Publisher Armada
Binding Paperback
Condition Very good copy
SKU 17226
Notes Hint of rubbing but really very clean and neat. This belongs to ... has been neatly filled in.


Paperback. 157pp. The ninth in the series “Alfred Hitchcock and the Three Investigators” featuring Jupiter Jones, Peter Crenshaw and Bob Andrews and created by Robert Arthur Jr. This is one of the last written by Arthur before other writers took over the series.
Price: £7.50
Other books in this category